This site contains only USER GUIDES. Looking for ADMIN content? Login here at help-auth.eleveo.com
Eleveo WFO

Navigating Inside Quality Management

Overview

Screen resolution affects the appearance of some features in Quality Management.

At the minimum supported resolution (1366×768), some elements on the right side of the screen may be partially visible.

Using the Navigation Tree

The navigation tree is located on the left of the screen and is expanded by default.

Click a menu item to view its content, or expand to view more options.

The selected menu item appears in bold, and its associated icon is highlighted in blue. Click any menu item with a small arrow beside it to expand its submenu. Click the submenu item to change screens.

image-20250401-115556.png

Both the menu and submenu items are highlighted in bold, and the associated icon is highlighted in blue.

image-20250401-120054.png

Hiding the Navigation Tree

It is not possible to hide the navigation tree.

Logging Out

Click the User Profile button to display additional options:

  • User profile – redirects the user to User Profile and Password

  • Log out – logs the current user out of the application

    image-20250401-120659.png

The name shown next to the User Profile button is the user's first and last name, as configured in User Management. If no first or last name is configured, the username is shown instead.

The Switch Applications option is only visible if the user has the required role for that application. By default, the ccmanager role doesn't have permission to open User Management. The composite role IT_ADMIN does have these permissions. 

  • User Management: requires the manage-licenses, manage-users, or view-realm role

  • Eleveo WFM: requires any WFM role

  • Eleveo ETL Management: requires any ETL role

When switching between applications all open tabs and unsaved changes are lost. Save all changes before switching applications.

Access Forbidden

Each screen in Quality Management is licensed separately. If a user does not have permission to view a particular screen, an error message appears stating, Access forbidden. In most cases, this indicates that they have not been granted the required permission. An administrator can grant permission if needed.

access forbidden.png